Spotlight: Clients & Creativity

6. september 2022 - 7. september 2022

Join Contagious, Observatory International, and creative industry leaders from Heineken, Bayer, RGA and Publicis, as we explore results from WFA’s global study into clients & creativity, spanning 34 markets.

Uncover the biggest barriers to progress, around the world, and opportunities to become a more creative, and effective, marketing organisation.

 

If you are one of the 82% who think ‘creativity is marketing’s superpower’, this is not one to miss

 

  • Session 1: 6th September
    Time: 9 AM Brussels | 3 PM Singapore/Hong Kong/China | Other timezones
  • Session 2: 7th September
    Time: 11 AM New York | 5 PM Brussels | Other timezones

 

This webinar is for WFA members and members of WFA national advertiser associations only.

 

Read more